profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
37 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has no visa
Currently in UK

Social Worker Degree; Master on systemic family therapy
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I am social worker and Youth Activities Counselor Course. I have been working in a differents yuoth center and
Childcare experience : I have been working as a social worker in youth centres for seven and a half years. It has been one of the most rewarding and satisfying jobs due to the daily contact with children supporting them at good at bad times and helping them to grow up. I have been work in a differets childreen´s foundations.

I am going to explain some of my personal qualities: I am sociable, friendly, extrovert, responsible, I show empathy, I am a good negotiator, patient, creative, easy-going and homely.One of my hobbies is music. I go to singing classes once a week and I have a group with my friends, which I also meet once a week. I love eating out to try new and exciting dishes. I usually visit photography exhibitions, since taking photographs in another one of my hobbies. Finally, I like being informed about what is going on , so I am used to getting up early to read the news on the Internet, and therefore I start my day with enough time and I know what happens in my country and abroad

Availability

Will come the 25/06/2015
Won't stay for summer
For 2 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Spanish Sign Language Course

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in A Town near London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Secretary
Occupation of father : Retired
Has tatoo
Has no piercing