profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
26 years old
Single
Zimbabwean
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : Tier 4
Currently in UK

O levels, AS Levels,A levels, IELTS, LLB (Hons)
Has driver licence since 4 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have done a few small jobs for a agency in Zimbabwe but nothing really major as we have a corrupt country and we battle to get work like the first world countries offer
Childcare experience : Ive looked after some small children for friends and family members, My mum used to run a nurse school on the farm until that was taken over

I am a dedicated student to all my studies and have always been throughout my schooling years and even now at Varisty where I studied an LLB (Hons). From the age of 14 I had my eye set on studying law and hopefully being an advocate one day. I am very fortunate to have self discipline, as well as managing a healthy balance between work and social activities. I moved to the UK 2 years ago which was tough but its been an experience that Im so grateful for. I enjoy being around people and entertaining them but at the same time appreciate time on my own too. One thing i have missed particularly coming home to in the evenings is my dogs. I have 5 little dogs at home- who I just adore and miss them everyday. I am a tennis players and also play hockey. Tennis has always been my major sport from 3 years old, where I represented Zimbabwe for 3 years playing in various tournaments. As well as that my gym life is important to me as I want to maintain a healthy and active lifestyle and its a place I enjoy to release any tension or stresses from studying. I also love doing make up and hair- if it wasn't for my degree I would certainly be looking into the Makeup and Fashion industry- but I've chosen my path for now but will see what the future holds. I love away from my parents as I am

Availability

Will come the 10/05/2015
Will stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Housewife
Occupation of father : Farmer and Business Man
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has piercing