profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
30 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has no visa
Currently in UK

English Level (B2), Degree in Primary Education
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I am a teacher in a Primary School in Lleida (Catalonia) and I would like to improve my English skills taking care of children of a foreign country throughout the summer holidays. I am a kindergarten English teacher and I also teach 11/12 year old Science. I also help a child with special needs five times a week.
Childcare experience : Currently, I am taking care of a group of children from 7.30 am-9 am in the school where I am working as a teacher. I worked in an English academy for some months, too.

I am a cheerful girl that wants to make the most of everyday. I really enjoy meeting new people and live new experiences. I am looking for an active family because I love doing outdoors activities. I am good at cooking and making handicrafts, too. I have a drive license but I often go on foot because I love exercising. I would like to become an Au-pair during the summer because I really enjoy being with children. I love spending time with young children and teaching them some interesting things. I think that I can help you with my teaching skills during the summer. From my point of view, it will be a good learning experience as a teacher. I want to improve as a human and as a teacher. Being an Au-pair in another country could be great for me, I am sure of this.

Availability

Will come the 05/07/2015
Will stay for summer
For 2 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : housework
Occupation of father : retired
Has no tatoo
Has piercing