profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
26 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has visa
Visa : DNI
Not currently in UK

High School and first year of University
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I've worked as an au pair, waitress, particular teacher and that's while I am studying English Literature at University.
Childcare experience : I've always loved children and I have fun when I am with them soo I think that the best way to work is to be with them having fun. I've been two months in London working as an au pair and I've been teaching children for years.

I am a very amusing girl who likes to be doing things the whole day. I cannot be doing nothing and I would like to spend my time working with you because I know you won't regret. I am studying at university and at the same time working and having fun as much as I can. I am looking for an active family who like having fun. I would like to work during one or two months this summer, I am available since 15thJuly-31st September. Are you looking for someone to take care of your children during this time? I am waiting for you! This Spanish girl is full of energy, I am sure that your children will have very fun with me!

Availability

Will come the 10/07/2015
Will stay for summer
For 2 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Arabic, French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair+
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Insurance agent
Occupation of father : Insurance agent
Atheist
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing