profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
26 years old
Single
Czech republic
Living in Czech Republic
Has visa
Visa : identity card
Not currently in UK

graduation
Has driver licence since 2 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is not a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : au pair its my first time
Childcare experience : i have 4 years old nephew

I am funny active and positive girl with interest for sport, books, baking, films, games, animals and healthly lifestyle. I am looking for a friendly family, and i want be a part of my new family help with kids, play with them and learn them new things :) I have small nephew and i take care of him. My english is basic but i really want learn it more. I come from small village but i lived in city too. I can start at September 2015. I studied business academy and i have graduation. My mum works as chemics operator and dad is driver. I have one brother. At home i have lot of animals ( dog, two cats and little bunny). I am harworking and i havent got any problem with houseworks.

Availability

Will come the 01/09/2015
Won't stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : Germany

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in A Town near London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : chemics operator
Occupation of father : driver
Atheist
Has tatoo
Has piercing