profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
26 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

bussines akademy
Has driver licence since 1 months
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : help in kinder garden
Childcare experience : aupair last year, help in kinder garden, projekts for children

I am 20 years old. I have two younger siblings. I would like to travel abroad and meet new friendly people. I describe myself as sociable, friendly, funny, easy going and responsible person. I like children and in my free time I help my friend in kinder garden. I like some projekts for children for example "Children´s day, Fairytale day, Mother´s day etc." I like horse and my favorite horse is Nagono. It is nice black horse. I like sports. My favorite sports are tennis, table tennis, volleyball, basketball and Zumba. I love travel, I think is a great way to know the culture of the different countries! At the moment I study in the university in my country, but in summer I would like to visit UK again, because my last summer was amazing. I spend 3 very nice months with one family in Aldershot. I would like to find other amazing family.

Availability

Will come the 01/06/2015
Will stay for summer
For 4 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 3 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : shopkeeper
Occupation of father : policeman
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing