profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
38 years old
Single
Polish
Living in Poland
Has visa
Visa : I have an EU passport
Not currently in UK

ESL Program, TOEFL Exam, Bachelor Degree
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : In my last job I was looking after 2 kids for 3 years, ages 2 and 3 months when I began. Before I was taking care of 1 baby girl. When I started this job she was 3 months old. I was with this family for almost 3 years as well. In both jobs I was a sole care of the children. I was feeding girls with the formula milk and baby food jars, helping with burping and Tummy Time, changing diapers/nappies, dressing up and changing outfits when necessary, putting them down for naps, taking on walks, and hugging and kissing. ;) Later on I was helping with rolling, crawling and finally walking. I was trying to encourage children to speak, learn new words and count. I did a potty training with them. I was playing with toys, blocks, puzzles and made arts & crafts. I was taking kids to preschool/nursery and various activities, feeding them quick and easy-to-do meals and snacks, making art projects and reading for them. I was also setting up playdates with other kids and nannies in various locations. If you want a person who comes with a smile to work and don’t complain, hardworking and reliable employee committed to the job; an experienced, loving nanny with compassion for children who can be fun and at the same time responsible, I’m at Your service. :) ‘MARY POPPINS’ is here! I look forward to hearing from You!
Childcare experience : I have a lot of experience as a nanny and a baby-sitter, especially with babies/infants and toddlers. I can provide references from 2 families. I have been a full-time/long-term nanny for many years in America. I’m a mature, nurturing and compassionate caregiver. I'm looking for a minimum of a 1 year stay. I am patient, caring and creative nanny. I will take your babies to parks, libraries, bookstores, pool, beach, walks, playgrounds, museum, farm, etc. I really enjoy being outside with the children. I can do fun activities with your kids, paint, draw; play with play doh, watch cartoons and educational programs, read books and more. I may encourage the toddlers to learn about letters, numbers, colors and shapes. I might do playdates with another nannies and children at one of the houses or outside places to stimulate communication skills and social interaction. I’m also willing to do some additional baby-sittings in the evening or on the weekend for extra money (sometimes ;). I love kids and they usually like me, too. I enjoy spending time with them and easily make contact with them.

I am calm, honest and responsible person. I have a warm, flexible and open personality. In my free time I like reading books/internet, watching movies, hanging out with friends and going to cinema. I enjoy nature and going on walks. I love traveling, meeting new people, visiting new places, learning about other nations traditions and trying new foods and original dishes. I’m interested in psychology, children development and art. My friends say I’m sincere, friendly, helpful and positive. Currently I live in Poland. I have always wanted to see the UK/Great Britain/Ireland/England/Scotland/Wales. I would like to practice my English and I would love to learn about British culture. I'm looking for a permanent/live-in position to feel like a part of family.

Availability

Will come the 11/07/2015
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Polish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
No housework
No ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Other
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing