profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
26 years old
Single
Czech Republic
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Currently in UK

Done The Secondary Technical School in Zdar nad Sazavou, now at the university
Has driver licence since 1 months
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have an experiences from my age of 7 :)
Childcare experience : I have a lots of experiences with children with age of 0 to 16

Dear family, My name is Barbora (20) and I come from the Czech Republic. I finished The Secondary Technical School in my hometown two years ago and just now, I study the second year at The Technical University of Ostrava, branch civil engineering. I enjoy working with children and I’ve always wanted to live abroad in order to improve my English so I think working as an au pair would be ideal for me. I have plenty of experience with children (with my cousins and with kids of friends). I used to work as a programme leader at children summer camps - I prepared games as well as some educational activities for them (The interesting thing was the children always enjoyed the games more than education! How so?! :-) ...) I am always smiley, active and very easy-going. I don’t complain often and I am very flexible. I’ve got a good sense of humour. I like sport, going out with friends and of sure - childrens! :-) I am very good at cleaning although I must admit I don’t particulary enjoy it :-). Of course, I am willing to clean your house but to be honest, I am looking for a job as an au pair and not as a cleaner so I am looking for a family which will be fair to me and let me enjoy the children more than a hoover :-). I will play the boardgames with your children, take them to the park, take them swimming, cycling, draw the pictures for/with them… Anything. The only thing I am not very good at is cooking. However, I am willing to learn anything – I think that my future husband will appreciate it one day ;-) . Also, I am a bit worried about my English. I probably won't understand you much because I haven’t ever had the opportunity to practise my English. I will do my best but please be patient with me. I am looking forward to a nice friendly family who will take me as a member of the family and will help me to be happy for the summer there as much as I will try to make your children happy. :-) BTW I am not sure If I am a good driver. I am occasional driver.

Availability

Will come the 08/07/2015
Will stay for summer
For 2 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : economic worker
Occupation of father : civil engineer
Islam
Has tatoo
Has piercing