profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
29 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

GCSE exam
Has driver licence since 3 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I had lots of summer job like waitress, chambermaid and help cook.
Childcare experience : I have much experience with children too. First of all, I have got a lot of experience with children because of my school - we have got a lot of practise in schools, after-school childcare and kindergarten. My aunt has two child and I take care about them since they were babies. For two summer I was on camp where I took after children. I also often look after two children (5 and 2 years old) for pay. Their mother is a manager, who is very busy. There are many possibilities how to spend time with children. I will play board games with your children, take them to the park, take them swimming, cycling, draw pictures with them… Anything.

My name is Misha (23) and I come from the Czech Republic. I study teaching at primary school (children from 6/7 to 11 years old) at university for second year. I live my dream = working with children. So I really enjoy my studies, because I absolutely love children. I have always dreamed to be a good au pair, as good as I can. Moreover, I love studying English, getting improve and practise it. So I think working as an au pair would be an ideal chance for me. I love German language too, but I am not good in. I am always smiled, very active and also easy going and positive too. I think I am responsible, flexibel, optimistic, friendly, communicative and open minded person. I absolutely love pets, primarily dogs. I have got one and I really love her. I am going for a walk with her as often as it is possible. So if you got some pets, I´ll be happy! My hobbies are: learning foreign languages, travelling, reading books, doing some sports. I don´t like laziness so I am really active. I come from a village, so I am closly connected with countryside. I often set off a trip, because tourism, being in the countryside is my cup of tea! I really like cultural events too. I think my English is well (my level is intermediate), but I probably won't understand some words or sentences what you will say, because I haven’t ever had the opportunity to practise my English with native speakers. Of course, I will do my best but please be patient with me.

Availability

Will come the 01/06/2015
Will stay for summer
For 4 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Secretary
Occupation of father : Techniques in painting
Nonreligious
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing