profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

high school
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I've worked for 2 years in a coffee house and a year as a guide in a castle. I can cook and do any household chores.
Childcare experience : I was working as an au-pair for two months. I was staying with a lovely family and looking after two boys, four- and seven-year-old. I also take care of my aunt's children every summer and I look after my neighbor's little girl. My mum's a teacher and I'm happy to help her to organize the school trips.

I am 18-year-old student from Czech Republic. I am currently studying genetics at university and since my summer holidays are quite long I would like to spend them with a lovely family in the UK. I already worked as an au-pair in summer 2015, I was looking after two boys, 4 and 7. It was a great experience and I made awesome memories. I love looking after children and I've always gotton on well with them. I'm friendly, positive, out-going and sociable. I think I'm very responsible and reliable, too. I love reading books and doing sports and yoga. I love watching David Fincher's movies. If you like my profile, please contact me. I am also happy to talk to you on skype. I am looking forward to meeting you:)

Availability

Will come the 01/06/2016
Will stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Teacher
Occupation of father : Fireman
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing