profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
28 years old
Single
CZ
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Currently in UK

Business school
Has driver licence since 1 months
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : shop assistant - part time during school
Childcare experience : looking after the daughter of my step sister

Dear family, my name is Gabriela and I come from Prague, Czech Republic. I am 21 years old. I really like children. Mainly from the time when I started looking after the dauther my step sister - her name is Sára and in September she will have 2 years. We alway enjoy to much fun, she is amazing :) . And so I decide I would like connect businnes and hobby and be au pair. I always want to live in abroad and I think that this is the best start. I am a reliable, caring, friendly and responsible person. I am loving girl and always try to help people around me. I have no problem when someone tell I do something bad and I can accept my faults. But on the other hand I am able tell my opinion when is different. At the last I am usually very honest. For an idea.. At the moment I live with my mum (she is Martina) in a block of flat. It is a small flat but we are happy there. And I like mention that despite our different opinions and diferent worldview, she is the most important person in my life. But back to me.. I am active and I love sports - I played basketball, voleyball and tennis. I like will going with your children on the playgroungs or doing various activities. Next I like read the books, listen music, singing ( I am not much good :D), I am a lover of animals - I had two dogs and hamsters, so if you have someone pet I don't mind care about it. I like good eat and I can cook some food but frankly i have not so much experience with this, but no one ever complaind :D . Than I love traveling A LOT and explore new places and meet people. That is the time when I feel truly freedom. My study life is such as I last year complete the Bussines Academy. I successfully graduated from the economy, accounting, Czech language and English language. On the school I learned German too and I went on the Italian and Spanish to Language school. But now I prefer improve my English skills. On the university I am not planning will go this year, because I first want get some experience from life, from another countries and different cultures. You should understand that I'm going to England mainly due to the improvement of English. I would therefore devoted to children and although I'm willing to perform light work and I like help, but the ratio of children vs cleanup should be reasonable. Than I have a drive licence but I have it from the September last year and I am not really sure in driving yet. I learn and I hope it is will be better soon. In my freetime I want to recognize the place where you live, life in the city, sightseeing.. I am thinking about someone language school when I could improve my knowledge of English. Sometime I want go to fitness or for something sport and I want to found some friends. About my English - I thing my skills are average. I sometime understand or sometime not. Now I am learning always when I have time. I am watching serials in English and I try read the books in English. It's help me be better in language. Anyway I little scared we will not understand always and if you will have patience with me in particular at the beginning. I want to gain new experiece, learned new things. I want to know how it going in abroad household and I'd love to be part of your family. I'm willing to start work as soon as possible and I'm looking forward to you. That's about me.. If you have any questions, feel free to write and ask me. I am glad to answer everythink you want to know :) Best regards from Czech, Gabriela

Availability

Will come the 20/04/2015
Will stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Germany, Spanish, Italian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Has tatoo
Has piercing