profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
28 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has visa
Visa : Don't need any visa
Not currently in UK

University of Granada
Has driver licence since 4 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I'm working as a support teacher and I've been taking care of children for 5 years.
Childcare experience : I'm working as a support teacher and I've been taking care of children for 5 years. I'm also having practices in a Primary School.

I'm studying the last year of a Degree in Primary Education Teacher in a city named Granada. Due to I'm finishing my degree, I'm having practices in a Primary school and I'm really happy and excited, because I'm learning a lot! Besides studying, I work as an English teacher and sometimes as a Ciclo-Indoor instructor. I love doing sport and listening to good music, although my favourite hobbies are photography and travelling. I've visited around 20 different countries throughout my life. Another thing I love is learning English. I've been studying it for 16 years, of which I have spent 13 years in a bilingual school. I'm a tidy, polite, responsible, very health oriented, clean, enjoying, kindness, postive and happy person. There are lot of reasons why I want to work as an Au Pair. One of them is because I really love children and caring for them. Another reason is because I would like to keep improving my English, and I think this is one of the best ways to do it. I would like to work as an Au Pair in United States and Australia because are countries in which I've never been before, so I'm really excited about knowing it deeply. Besides I've been in UK, I would also like to work there.

Availability

Will come the 13/07/2015
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Nurse
Occupation of father : Principal and Physical Education Teacher in a High School
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing