profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has visa
Visa : My passport is my visa
Not currently in UK

Graduation
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : cleaner and camp leader at camp
Childcare experience : • Helped to promote the mental, social and educational development of two children of ages 2 and 5. • Took children to school and park, and brunt them back • Read stories to the children • Cleaned children’s room, play area and toys • Cooked snacks and refreshments for the children and family • Took children to swimming and shopping • Organized games for the children and played with them • Performed light housekeeping tasks such as dusting, moping and vacuuming • Emotionally supported children during the period of illness. Occasional babysitting (from 6 months to 2 years old baby)

My name is Karolina and I care about the children since my 13 years. I have a really big family so I cared about my cousins all the time. They were usually betwen 5 months to 5 years. When I was 16 I cared about my cousins (4 and 7 years) during the summer. Than I have more things to do for school, so I have just been doing some occasional babysitting. I am a very friendly, comunicative and social person. I love to met new people, countries and their culture, so also I love travelling. In my free time you can find me outside with my friends, reading detective books or in the gym. I live very active life. I swam for 7 years (competitive swimming) and I played squash for 3 years. Also I was a majorette for 7 years. I like almost every kind of sports right now. For example riding on the bike or skates, snowboarding etc. Also I have to say that I am very flexible, responsible and well-mannered person. I will graduate in May so I am free from June to September. I will graduate from English and Czech Languages, Maths and from Social science ( psychology,sociology,economy,politology and filosofy). My father is Commercial director so he travells a lot and my mother is teacher in the kinder garden. I think that love in travelling I have inherited from my father and caring about the chilldren from my mother. I will do anything to make your children happy and satisfied. Iam ready to took children to school and park, read stories to them, clean their room, play area and toys, cooked snacks, took children to swimming or different kind of activities, shopping with them, perform light housekeeping tasks (I hope you will understand that I'm going to England mainly due to improving English. I would therefore like devoted to children and although I'm willing to perform light work, the ratio of children vs cleanup should be reasonable)and emotionally support children during the period of illnes. In my free time in UK I want to explore as many places as possible.

Availability

Will come the 01/06/2015
Will stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Russian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Teacher in the kinder garden
Occupation of father : Commercial director
Nonreligious
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing