profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
28 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

English and Spanish for Teachers, Technical University in Liberec
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Teaching in an art school
Childcare experience : Babysitting

My name is Anet (21) and I come from the Czech Republic. I study a double degree of English and Spanish for Teachers on Faculty of Education in Liberec. I enjoy working with children and I would like to spend some time abroad in an English-speaking country, so I think working as an au pair would be perfect for me. As a part of my studies, I was teaching in an art school for a year, which was definitely my biggest and best experience with children. Beside that I also worked in a children summer camp, where I helped to prepare and play various games and kept an eye on children. I also used to do babysitting for friends and now I’m teaching a few individual extra lessons of languages. I’m an optimist and for sure you will see a smile on my face very often :-) I also consider myself to be an easy-going person able to adapt nearly to everything. Recently I came back from Erasmus in Spain, where I spend five months and made friends all over the world, so I’m sure I won’t have a problem to adapt to a different culture. I like trying new activities, such as various sports (snowboarding and swimming are my favourites) or visiting interesting places – I’m in love with Barcelona – and making pictures there. I enjoy meeting new people, too, so I hope to find a few friends during my stay to spend my free time with – preferably by travelling. Thanks to my Erasmus experience, I can also offer talking to your children in Spanish and teach them some basics. Besides that, I would like to do various activities with your children, for example doing some sport, going for a walk, painting or playing a board game at home. Of course I’m willing to do the usual chores in a household, too, but I would appreciate if you were fair to me and let me enjoy children more than cleaning.

Availability

Will come the 01/07/2015
Will stay for summer
For 2 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Atheist
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing