profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
31 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has visa
Visa : EU
Currently in UK

College of preprimary education
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I study university - Kindergarten Teacher Training and I work as nanny many years so I hope I will be right person also for you! Also I worked in Spain in nursery school as a teacher for 4 months.
Childcare experience : I am keen on doing it many years. Spend time with children in connection with work is the best for me. I do this job in my country but I would like to know people from foreign countries, their culture and also improve foreign language.

My name is Barbora, I am 25 years old and I am from Czech Republic. I am a sensitive person with sense of humour, considerate, perceptive, sportive and full of adventure but responsible. I like creative work and work with children. I want to know everything on this world. I play volleyball and I like skiing, swimming, outdoor activities and travelling. Also I like free days with listening music and idleness. I´m a person who need own calmness once in a while. Meaning of live I see in pass on my life experience for children. That is what makes me happy!

Availability

Will come the 01/07/2015
Will stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Spanish, Portuguese, French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
No housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : hairdresser
Occupation of father : partial disability pension
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has piercing