profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

High school
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I had summer job in Confectioner's (service, cleaning)
Childcare experience : I take care of my brother and I helped my friend with her baby.

My name is Martina and I'm 19 years old. I live with my mum and younger brother in small town in the Czech Republic. I study on High school of art. I will graduate in May/2015. I like pet, we have got two parakeets. I like my friends I spend a lot of my free time with them and we always have got a lot of fun. I like dancing, sports, shopping, travelling, watching a good films, meet friends, drawing, listening to music and spending time with family. I consider myself reliable, responsible, friendly, cheerful person. I like society, I don't like when I must spend free time alone. I haven´t problem do some light housework and also I haven't problem with cooking or baking.I want to be au-pair because I love children. I think this is the best way how to become independent, know new country, people and the same time be helpful. And I want to improve my english too.

Availability

Will come the 01/07/2015
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing