profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Germany
Living in Germany
Has visa
Visa : No visa required
Currently in UK

I am going to make my high school graduation
Has driver licence since 2 months
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : delivering newspaper, practical training in a theatre
Childcare experience : working with young adults in the church, i give privat lessons, i have two younger brothers and had to take care of them

My favourite hobby is drawing and everything that has to do with art. So I am studying in an art school in my free time. I am very creative and therefore, I often think up games and plays for children. My other hobby is my aquarium and everything what has to do with it. I am curious of life and people and so I love other countrys, other languages and other cultures. I would like to improve my english and my skills in working with children. Maybe I will study to become a teacher after the year in the UK, so this year would give me hints, if this is the right profession for me.

Availability

Will come the 01/09/2015
Won't stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French, Spanish, Latin

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : librarian: she is leading the children's library
Occupation of father : he is working for the post
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing