profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
26 years old
Single
Slovenian
Living in Slovenia
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

secondary school
Has driver licence since 2 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : i have working experience with children, since my mother works in kindergarden and i've worked there for about 2 months. I also babysit my little sister(2years) and my little brother(2months) a lot and before that i was babysitting my cousins.
Childcare experience : i will send you my file when you make contact

Hello family, my name is Ajda and i come from Slovenia. i'm 19 years old girl who just finished secondary school so that's why i want to take this opportunity to explore new cultures and meet new people before college. I have one brother(17), half sister(2) and one baby brother(3 months). I also have three cousins , which i baby sited a lot until they moved to other country. i also worked in kindergarden through summer vacations. I like children, music, pets, all kinds of animals, movies and cartoons, cooking and baking sweets, skiing, swimming, playing video and board games. I also like drawing and being creative. I am a very happy, polite, patiend and friendly girl, i am also very hardworking and open minded. I don't complain often and i'm very flexible. Many people said to me that i am very clean person, i am very good at cleaning and cooking.

Availability

Will come the 01/12/2015
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Slovenian, Croatian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Nonreligious
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing