profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

in my own country
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Lifeguard in my hometown, swimming coach,
Childcare experience : I take care of my cousins children from 2 months to 6 years old(now) and my friends twins from 2 to 9 month(now)

Dear Family, I am Martina and I am czech 18 years old girl. I will have 19th birthday in March 2015. I realy want to work as Au Pair in english speaking family. I want to be a part of your family and take care about childrens. I love childrens and i have experince with taking care about them since I was 15. It doesn't mater if you live in a small town or big city. I can by Au Pair only for few months from ending of May to start of September. My name is Martina U. I live in Náchod, small town in Czech Republic. I am in last year at Business Academy high school where I study IT. I am realy active, positive and hard working person. I love childrens and take care about them. I love animals too. My hobies are swimming, walking a dog, runing, watching movies, play a board games like Monopoly etc. I like meeting a new people and new places. I would like to work as an Au Pair becaouse I thing it is realy good experience and becouse I love childrens.

Availability

Will come the 01/06/2015
Will stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Rusian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Atheist
Has tatoo
Has no piercing