profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
26 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

graduation
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : A part of my practice at school included 3 months at child’s department and 1 month at neonatal care unit in local hospital.
Childcare experience : I have little sister (11) and younger cousins (0-3). I also babysitt 3 months old baby boy for summer holiday.

Hello dear family, My name is Dominika and I am 19 years old. I am from Czech Republic. I am studying secondary nursing school and I am going to graduate this spring. Thanks to my school I have first aid course and I spent 3 months at child’s department and 1 month at neonatal care unit at local hospital . I also have a lot of experiences with kids from family. I have younger sister (11) and to be honest, she is really active and happy kid, so our whole family have problems to handle her sometimes . I took care of my younger cousin too, my first babysitting was when she was only 2 months old (sometimes it’s hard to be the oldest ‘kid‘ at family ). Last summer holiday I took care of little baby boy (5 months) for whole two months and thats when I started thinking about being an au pair. I am really easygoing, talkative and happy person. I like reading, listen to music and I am not really good at sports – even if I try . I would like to join an English class where I hope to find some new friends. Of course, I am willing to clean your house but to be honest, I am looking for a job as an au pair and not as a cleaner. I would also be happy for free weekends, although I am not a party person, so I am willing to babysit sometimes. I am not a smoker, but I don’t care if you smoke. I grew up with a smoker . The only thing I am not really good at is cooking. However, I am willing to learn enything. And also please be patient with ma English. I haven’t ever had the opportunity to practice my English but I will do my best. I am looking for honest and kind family who will take me as a member of the family and will help me to be happy there as much as I will try to make your children happy and I really don’t care about skin colour or religion. About me: I am 19 years old student of secondary nursing school who wants to gain some more experiences for future living and studying abroad :). I have always wanted to be a child nurse so I started nursing school, but even if I worked with children often I also had to work with adults too. Thanks to that I may say I have good communication skills :). why aupair?: I have ever wanted to live and study abroad and when I took care of 5 monts old baby boy at summer holiday I started to think that being an aupait would be ideal for me :).

Availability

Will come the 01/06/2015
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in A Town near London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Has tatoo
Has no piercing