profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Maturita Exam done
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have worked as a waitress in Café, in Restaurant, in Bistro and also in Catering Company.
Childcare experience : I have worked in a Childcafé, where kids were playing around. I have younger stepbrother and I spend a lot of time with him. We love going for a walk and bike rides.

My name is Klára, I´m almost 19 years old and live near Brno, in the Czech Reublic, only with my mum. I have two brothers: the oldest one, Jeremy, lives on his own already and he´s studying an university, the youngest one, named Johny (5), is my stepbrother and he´s visiting nursery. I´m studiing Sport Gymnasium in Brno and I´m finishing in May with Maturita Exam. I intend to go on University, to study Psyhology, but who knows what happend. Meantime I´d like to go to England or Scotland to get new experience and experiences. My hobbies are meeting people, reading, Sport. I playd professional volleyball for 10 years and I like sports till now. The more various, the better. I consider myself to be very energetic, friendly, conscientious and reliable. I love to learn new things. I´d like to get and use this oportunity to be an Au pair to discover and learn how English people live and experience the beauty of the country.

Availability

Will come the 01/06/2015
Will stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Deutsch

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Head of Laboratory in Hospital
Occupation of father : He does not live with us
Atheist
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing