profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
30 years old
Single
Czech republic
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Currently in UK

Graduation
Has no driver licence
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Receptionist in Prague (esthetics medicine)
Childcare experience : I was an au pair

My name is Nikol. I come from a small town Zlin, but now I live in Prague, in mayor city of the Czech republic. I graduated High school of Business. I started learn English and German lenguage. My English is Intermediate. But I would like learn more. Now I work as receptionist in prague esthetics clinik. It is very interressting job. Something closer about me. I am a normal girl from small city that love family, kids, animals, people and life. I have Mom, Papa, one Brother, two beautiful dogs, Grandma and Grandpa, which love. I love sport, health cooking, going out with friends, eating, cleaning, working with Kids. Once I was an au pair, so I have some experiences. I have also recommendation from previous family. I am very positive person that love life. I am also friendly, fun, responsible, solicitous, teachable... I worked as an Aupair in the United Kingdom, but just now. I had to return to the Czech republic because my Mom had an operation. The children were very sad and me too. I would like to be an Aupair, because I have the opportunity to travel to the foreign country and I can learn about foreign customs. Finally, I want to learn language. Naturally due to Kids, which I love. I also want to meet new people and cultures.

Availability

Will come the 01/05/2015
Will stay for summer
For 8 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 2 years
Other languages : German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in A Town near London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : optometrist
Occupation of father : businessman
Has tatoo
Has no piercing