profile picture

27 years old
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

in my own country
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : i will send my file to you when you make contact
Childcare experience : i will send my file to you when you make contact

Hello, My name is Katerina (you can call me Katherine), I'm 20 years old and I come from the Czech Republic from a small town in Southern Bohemia. I am very friendly, smiling, polite, active, I enjoy working with childrens, I going out,.. My hobbies are: reading books, music, photography, board games, drawing (but I'm not the best artist) histrory, going out with friends, swimming, exploring new places, baking,.. I like to help with cleaning, cooking and washing. I am kind and calm person. I don‘t like quarrels. I like helping others whenever I can. I would like to get into a nice family with children and pets (dogs, etc. - but it's not necessary). If you want know something else, I like to answer your questions! :)


Will come the 01/04/2016
Will stay for summer
For 2 years


Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking


Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London


Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker


Had siblings
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing