profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Italian
Living in Italy
Has visa
Visa : I have an eu passport.
Not currently in UK

I have First and Cambridge certifications, but I have to attend another year of high school to get my graduationbefore
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I worked as an animator with children and in a laundry
Childcare experience : I worked in a nursery with baby kids

Hi, I'm Maica and I'm 17 (almost 18). I'm a very easy-going, enthusiastic and nice person. I love studying languages and literature. I also love reading and writing (actually trying to write a book). I love spending my time with kids, and cooking delicious Italian food. I have been in London for two months studying English (FCE certification) and I'd like to keep improving. For this reason I would like to be an au pair, because also I like children and being useful to the others. I love England, and I hope to live there one day. I do want to make this experience in order to find out more about English culture and also because I could save money in order to pay my own University fees, because it is really expensive in Italy. My ideal host family is that who considers me a part of it, teaching, speaking, involving me! I would like to have a great experience giving and getting love! I hope that I could be the right person to take care of your children and I am looking forward to hearing from you soon! Sincerely yours, Maica.

Availability

Will come the 01/06/2015
Will stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French, Spanish, German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair+
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Occupation of mother : Housewife
Occupation of father : Meitre d'hotel
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing