profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
28 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Currently in UK

Secondary school
Has driver licence since 1 months
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : shop assistant - part time job during University
Childcare experience : work with children 1 month (5- 9 years old) in suburban ca mp, practise in a primary school as teacher during university (1 st,2nd,3 rd classes)

Dear family, I am Pavlína. I am 21 years old. I am student and I would like to work for you in summer, because I love children and I like meeting new people and I like learning about new culture. I would like to improve my english too. I am comunnicative, reliable and responsible and kind. I am studying for teaching in kindergarten. I studied teaching for primary school at University for 2 years. I looked after children 1 month (5- 9 years old) in suburban camp. I have practise in a primary school as teacher during university (1 st,2 nd,3 rd classes). My part time job is shop assistant in Jewellery shop during my school. My hobbies are singing, diving,looking after children, swimming, skiing meeting with new people and dancing (for example salsa). I like animals too. My parents have dog and cat and. Their dog is very beautiful. I lam looking forward to hearing from you.

Availability

Will come the 15/06/2015
Will stay for summer
For 4 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : german - basic

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in A Town near London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : accountant
Occupation of father : quality controller
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing