profile picture

42 years old
Living in Italy
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

in my own country
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : i will send my file to you when you make contact
Childcare experience : i will send you my file when you make contact

Hi, my name is Sveva, I'm italian and I come from Rome, I'm looking for a lovely and reliable host family. I wuold like to work as au-pair because i love the children and at the same time i want to improve my english...also i like the other culture, to find out new uses and to meet new friends ( i speak Spanish becouse i lived in Spain for one year) I'm degree in communication and marketing I come from a big family: mum, dad, 4 daughters and 1 son, I'm the oldest and for this reason I'm accustomed to take care children, I love them! In Italy I have got a art school for children from 5 years old to 13 years old or more, in that school the children can express their creativity with colours and drawings, they have fun! I have a lot of experience to take care of children:, currently i'm working in London taking care 4 beautiful children (Nicole 10 yo; Maya 8yo; Alexander 7yo; Leo 4yo). In Italy i looked after two children: Salvatore (3 yars old)and Beatrice (6years old) they are my love! in England i worked as au pair and i looked after after two boys of 5 and 7 two fantastic and energetic boys! :) I'm a responsable, sensible and caring person, I have a radiant and energetic personality I'm a trustworthy and hard worker person. I like Entertain kids, such as take them to the park when weather permits, read books /watch film Disney, play with them, take them to after school clubs, etc. I love cook and I would like to cook for your children too! I don't smoke or drink and I love the animals. If I'm the right person for you don't hasitate to contact me!! ( avalaible for interview face to face) Kind regards Sveva


Will come the 01/09/2015
Will stay for summer
For 6 months


Good english
Studied english for 2 years
Other languages : Spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families


Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in Other (Please specify)


Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker


Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Architect
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing