profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
32 years old
Single
Polish
Living in Poland
Has visa
Visa : Polish ID
Not currently in UK

undergraduate, English ESOL level 1
Has driver licence since 1 months
Currently employed
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : 6 months in travel agency, 1 year as a shop assistant in toy store, 6 months in bookstore, childcare 2 years6months
Childcare experience : looking after 1year old girl for a year, looking after 2years old boy as an au pair in UK for 10 months, nanny for 8 and 10years old for 9 months

I am helpful, honest and friendly person. I am interested in photography, drawing and arts in general. I also like reading books, riding a bike or meeting with friends. I love to travel and meeting new people witch gives me opportunity to learn about other cultures and languages. I enjoy spending time with children. Being around them is always inspiring because they are so open minded and have a milion ideas. We can teach from each other.

Availability

Will come the 20/06/2015
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : dressmaker
Occupation of father : jeweller
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing