profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
29 years old
Single
Spain
Living in Spain
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

magisterio de primaria
Has driver licence since
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I don´t have much experience working, I am a student.
Childcare experience : I have been going to do the practice to the school during eight months in total (three different years) more or less.

Hello! I´m Verónica, a Spanish girl who loves traveling, meeting new people and enjoying cultural experiences. I have spent one month in Malta when I was sixteen, one month in Canada when I was seventeen, and I am going to stay one year in Italy, where I am now. I really like languages, sport, readying, watching films and series, and of corse being with friends an family, because I am a very social person. I have studied in the university during four years, the degree to being a teacher, and I have been studying English since I was in Primary Education, so many years ago. I have fun going out to walk, watch new places, dinning out...everything. But the thing that i love the most is being a nice and happy person :)

Availability

Will come the 01/09/2015
Won't stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Spanish, Italian and French.

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing