profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
29 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Yes
Has driver licence since 3 months
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : English teacher with children between 4-10
Childcare experience : As a teacher and a nanny sometimes of my neighbor who is 6

Hello! My name is Susi, I'm 22 and I would like to work in your family as an Au Pair. I live in Cádiz (Spain). I was born in February 1992. In May I will finish my job as a waitress I was an english teacher with children between 4-10 years old and I had practises in the Rubio Academy in Algeciras for 1 year. I've been studing there for 7 years. I would like to be au pair because I want to know new cultures and work with children again because I do it before and in this way I could have more experience. I would like to integrate in the host family and know the new country. I'm kind, friendly and a little shy at the beggining.but very loving and caring with children. I have a lot of imagination and creativity and love drawing and painting a lot. I like travel and sports. I do gym sometimes and dance. I like swimming in the beach or the pool and like to walk in the city or read a book with a cup of tea...

Availability

Will come the 15/08/2015
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Kitchen Helper
Occupation of father : Builder
Christianity
Has tatoo
Has piercing