profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
29 years old
Single
Hungarian
Living in Austria
Has visa
Visa : Eu visa
Not currently in UK

Teacher
Has driver licence since 4 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Aupair, Teacher
Childcare experience : Aupair, Teacher

My name is Esther from Budapest, Hungary. I have finished math at the university, and teach math. I like people because for me they are the world. We discover the world and get to know each other. I like to help and laugh. The kids are my life. I do voluntary work in a orphanage. We learn, play and talk together. They are friendly, kind and loveable. They would need understanding, encouraging and love. I would like that everyone be happy in this world. I am an excellent cook and I always prepares our favourite dishes. We often go to the hills at weekends. I like going on cycling tours as well, although it can be tiring in the hills. I am open and friendly. I have lots of friends. We are interested in arts, so we often go to exhibitions, theather, concert and cinema together. I have several hobbies. I cook, play football, and sometimes I go climbing and hiking. And I always finds time to be with my friends.

Availability

Will come the 30/01/2015
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : Dog, Cat
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Teacher
Occupation of father : Traindriver
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing