profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
29 years old
Single
Hungarian
Living in Hungary
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

high schoo, now university student
Has driver licence since 3 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : worked as an assistant in aerobic centre, event stuff
Childcare experience : took care of my younger brothers, other younger relatives

I am a 22 years old university student who would love to work with kids during the summer especially in Manchester. I am a little bit shy for the first time, but after a bit time i am very open and friendly with everybody. I have three younger brothers, and i had to take care of them loads of the time when our parents had to work. I also have an older brother and sister. So i am coming from a big family, what really means that we played and had fun all the time when we were young, and i really ejoyed it. I really enjoy being around kids - my sister works as a teacher in a kindergarten- so our whole family is just like that. I am a sporty girl, I play professional basketball during the year and like to do any other sport as well. I also like to listen to music, watch Tv or go out for a walk or sightseeing or to museums and other facilities. I like to bake as well, sometimes I cook but mostly just simplier meals.

Availability

Will come the 15/06/2015
Will stay for summer
For 2 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : italian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in Other (Please specify)

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : house wife, basketball coach
Occupation of father : P.E. teacher, basketball coach
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing