profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
27 years old
Single
Czech republic
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Graduation
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : ....
Childcare experience : ....

I have a few experience with kids because my friends have kids and they sometimes need babysitting and also I have two youngest siblings so I had to take care of them when my mum was in a job. My English isn't perfect, but I think it's enought for communation and I hope it will be day by day better. I don't have problem with pets, I would be glad take care of them. I wanna stay in England more than 12 months. I am without religion. I hope you will find me good person for your kids. I don't know what to say about me, but I think I'm nice, responsible, entertainment, outgoing person. I live in a big house with my family. We are so big family and it's reason why we always have to help our mum with cleaning house. I wanna be au pair because I'm happy when I'm around the children. My siblings are "big" now, so they don't need me anymore. I hope I can help with children in the another family. Be au pair has so much pluses, for example you can improve your English level, you can travel, help another people and so much else... :)

Availability

Will come the 13/03/2015
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 2 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
No ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : housewife
Occupation of father : driver
Atheist
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing