profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
26 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Maturita
Has no driver licence
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I work as a waitress in restaurant. I want be aupair and train my language skills in England. I want have better work in future.
Childcare experience : I have one brother Derek, he is autistic. He has bad heart and must wear glasses. Its also asthmatic and suffers from a rare form of migraine. Its very hard when he was baby. He couldnt cry due to his bad heart. When he was 3-5, I must minded him almost every day. I know what is like care of this child and I dont want family with disabled children because Iam not trained for this. This is only my experience for life. I realy love babies. I love watch how they grow up and watch how they learn about the world. Its so cute. I have experience with babysitting 3-month baby. She is realy cute. Her mother need help and I minded her in day or in night. If you have baby it inst an obstacle for me.

Now, I am weitress in restaurant Kebab. I love my job. I am smiling, I love fun and music, sometimes I am happy alone, I respect older people and hate bad manners. I like books, I like rules and respect it. I love trips. My english isnt the best but I learning fast. I wish you show me your town and tell me something about your country, its very interesting for me. I respect religion, but I am Atheist. I respect older people, but if I do not like something I'll say it.

Availability

Will come the 03/06/2015
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Russian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in A Town near London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : care brother
Occupation of father : factory worker
Atheist
Has tatoo
Has no piercing