profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

High School (Batxillerato Tecnológico)
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I've au paired before for my cousins, 3 &5, when I was 15 in England. I was in Portland, USA, earlier this year for 3 months au pairing for a family of 3 boys, 7,10 & 12.
Childcare experience : I have a 7 year old brother who was born when I was 10 so I've been looking after him since. I also have a younger sister who is 15

Hi I'm Anna, I'm taking a gap year before I go to university in September, so in the mean time I'm looking for a job. I love children, I have a 15 year old sister who I'm really close to and a 7 year old brother who was born when I was 11 and I have been looking after him since. I did my first au paring when I was 15, I was looking after my cousins who where 3 and 5 at the time, it was my family but it was a great first experience. Then earlier this year I when to Portland with a family that I knew, they had three boys 12, 10 and 7. It went really well! I like looking after children and supervising them but at the same time I like them to think that I'm one of them which always makes things easier. I don't mind doing some house work, tidying after the children play and I can cook a few meals. At the moment I can't drive so that is a down side, but I get used to public transport quickly. I am a very easy person, I get on with people very well and I'm hardworking and really looking forward for this experience.

Availability

Will come the 27/01/2015
Will stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Spanish, Catalan

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
No washing
Housework
No ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Atheist
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing