profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Male
25 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Currently in UK

school-leaving exam
Has driver licence since 4 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : -
Childcare experience : I have small sister, sometimes I look after friend's kids

Dear family, my name is Michael. I am 21 years old. I come from the Czech Republic which is located in the middle of Europe. Czechs are known for their delicious beer as well as for many exceptional people such as Vaclav Havel to whom we owe our revolution on november 1989 and our democracy. We have a beautiful history. Let me start with my family, which is very important to me. I have two brothers and small sister. Both brothers are older than me. I have experience with babysitting and playing with children, because I have taken care of my little sister since she was born. We live in big house with grandmother. I am health-conscious and a non-smoker. I like sports, for example swimming and cycling. I am interested in bodybuilding and crossfit. I like reading books (Jane Yere, Eragon,...) maybe I could read books to your children, and it would be a good training for me too. I like chess. I also like drawing and painting and I think I am good at it. I am hardworking, reliable and trustworthy. I love children. I also have a lot of experience with babysitting with my friends. I babysat a small boy last year, he is called Simon, and he is my cousin's friend's son. I like animals and pets. We have dogs(dachshund and chivava), three cats, chickens, quails, tortoises, some fish and budgerigars.I love driving. I have a two motorbikes Jawa. I quite enjoy the work around our house, especially repairing cars or motorbikes, chopping wood, gardening and cutting grass. I want to improve my English. I want see foreign countries and I want to get to know new cultures. My English is not of the best but I am an intelligent young man and I am going to study English very hard. I hope I will be the right person for your family! Best regards, Michael

Availability

Will come the 01/03/2015
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : russian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair+
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not pregnant
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : She work in clay company.
Occupation of father : He work in RWE company.
Other
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing