profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
South Africa
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : Ancestrol
Not currently in UK

Highschool
Has driver licence since 2 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Two years Au pairing and studying as well as waitressing.
Childcare experience : Two years Au pairing and studying as well as waitressing. Working with children in a dance studio.

I am a young responsible girl who loves working with children and plan to teach them ballet one day once I have completed my teachers. I have had experience with children through baby sitting and working with them in the ballet studio. I have also done a lot of household chores and am willing to do them as part of my job. My intention in the near future is to live in the UK. I would love the opportunity to be part of your family and help take care of your children as if they were my own while experiencing the beauty of the UK and living there. I am organised, punctual, honest, enthusiastic and conscientious with the ability to get all tasks done. I have danced for thirteen years and worked towards the goal of winning the Advanced one shield award for the cechetti society of KZN. This award put me in first place for my level in KZN. I have achieved two A symbols in my final year of school and have a passion for maths and science. I am very family orientated and have grown up with a close family. I am aware of how loved children are by their parents and would always put them first. I have always wanted to teach children ballet in London, this is the reason why I am trying to gain experience working with children in the UK. I love working with children and have worked with them by taking ballet classes at the studio. I have also done a lot of babysitting in the past two years and thoroughly enjoy it.

Availability

Will come the 20/03/2015
Won't stay for summer
For 2 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Afrikaans

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
No ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Magazine owner
Occupation of father : Purchasing Manager
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has piercing