profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
60 years old
Divorced
British
Living in Sweden
Has visa
Visa : british passport
Not currently in UK

Hnd in business Studies, GCE in english, Maths, History, English Language and Literature, Chemistry, Cookery
Has no driver licence
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I havRan my own riding stables, Did book- keeping for 2 public houses , spent 11years caring for my elderly mother and the last two ans a half years working at a Norwegian hotel doing everything fromcooking to reception, caring for the owners children, Night managing,in fact almost all tasks.
Childcare experience : I jave 3 grown children of my own and recently have been helping the owner of the hotel to look after her 3 children, aged 10, 9 and 5 yrs, when she os too busy with business matters to be with them.

I am a countrygirl at heart, i enjoy walking, love animals, but have been hunting in the past. My great love is horses. I enjoy cooking and experimenting with recipes, and actually enjoy driving, particularly to new places.

Availability

Will come the 01/03/2015
Won't stay for summer
For 1 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Italian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in Rural Location

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is smoker and may smoke outside

Other

Didn't have siblings
Occupation of mother : Musician
Occupation of father : Businessman
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing