profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
32 years old
Single
españa
Living in Spain
Has visa
Visa : I have passaport
Currently in UK

psicologia and psicomotricista
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I am a psychologist and psychomotor . I worked as an instructor of free time since 2003. I have also worked as an educator and therapist.
Childcare experience : My work has always intended to work with youth or children. I am currently working as a juggler and music.

I am a simple person . with clear ideas about ecology and politics. I like to share with others and create community. I like talking , walking , biking .. and especially traveling. That is my big hobby. Now I have come two years traveling through South America . I have known well Colombia , Venezuela and Brazil. I also know several European countries and Canada . I am very happy with my life story . Now I need the english, I want to continue traveling the world .

Availability

Will come the 01/02/2015
Won't stay for summer
For 8 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 2 years
Other languages : portuguès and euskera

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in Rural Location

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : she is a good dressmaker and good homemaker.
Occupation of father : He was a factory worker . Currently he is retired
Nonreligious
Has tatoo
Has piercing