profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
29 years old
Single
Greek, Russian
Living in Greece
Has visa
Visa : Don't needed
Not currently in UK

Undergraduated Student on Environmental Sciences (University of Aegean), Internship in INRA Bordeaux (France), Wwofing in South Scotland
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Related to my studies: traineeship in the public section of Groundwater Resources (Mytilene, Greece), traineeship in Bordeaux (France) in the context of the project VitaDapt (phenology of the grapevine during current climate change), volonteering... Other: waitress, household/ restaurant cleaner
Childcare experience : as i was helping my mom (she is babysitter about 20 years), and by looking after my nephew

Upon the completion of my studies I gained more time to discover more the world by traveling, learning new things, people, mentalities, languages...in order to find out who i really am and what i am able to do and to offer to the people which surround me, how to contribute to make this world better. As a wwoofer i had a great experience in South Scotland to come to close contact with rural people and pure nature, the relation which keep Scotish farmers with their land, their hospitality and kindness. I believe that the opportunity to become one "aupair member" and share family moments with unknown people, who afterwards become precious and close, to undertake responsabilities which affect the others, is a great "social experiment" which brings people together, teaches to trust and to appreaciate each other, as a lesson af humanism. I would like to offer my help and to share my experience of typical "Balkan close familia" and to discover, to live a UK family way. It sounds great! It's a good opportunity for me to improve my English, and to share my knowledge in other languages and other interesting things. I am grateful for any proposal! Best regards

Availability

Will come the 27/01/2015
Won't stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : French, Greek (fluently), Russian (fluently)

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for babies
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Occupation of mother : babysitter, nurse
Occupation of father : lumberjack, driver
Nonreligious
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing