profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
23 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Currently in UK

Secondary school and maturita
Has driver licence since 2 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Operator
Childcare experience : I cared newborns and we were aupair in London for 6 months

Hello, My name is Martina. We would like with my boyfriend leave like couple to abroad because we want speak better English. As to the money we can divide it. So we find family who can accept both of us. I am almost 20 years old. I rode a horse. I studied for one semester University of Pardubice - Economics. I work like operator in telephone corporation. I like animal, walks and children. My boyfriend Marcel is almost 21 years old. He played footbal but his University was very difficult so he stopped it. He studied for one semester in Czech Technical University in Prague. I worked like operator too. He like sports, technology and children.

Availability

Will come the 01/09/2015
Will stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : help cooker
Occupation of father : Shop assistant
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing