profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
22 years old
Single
spanish
Living in Spain
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

I'm in universiry and I have the Cambridge Englsih Advanced exam passed
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have not worked before
Childcare experience : I have been an exchange student for a year in the U.S and I lived in a family with two kids, which I taked care of and spended time with.

My name is Ana, I'm from Spain and I'm 19 years old. I live in Bilbao in an apartment with my parents and brother. I speak spanish, basque, english and a little bit of french. I study in Bilbao in university law and international relations. I love taking care of kids, so whenever I'm with my little cousins I love to play with them or help them do their homework. I also love pets, especially dogs and cats. I have been and exchange student a couple times, two times it was for a month, and one time for a whole year in the U:S. I like reading, listening to music, skiing, travelling and learning new things

Availability

Will come the 01/07/2015
Won't stay for summer
For 1 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : basque, spanish and a little bit of french

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in A Town

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : teacher
Occupation of father : lawyer
Nonreligious
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing