profile picture

25 years old
Living in Poland
Has visa
Visa : no visa required
Not currently in UK

in my own country
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : i will send my file to you when you make contact
Childcare experience : i will send you my file when you make contact

My name is Weronika and i am 17. (18 in November). I am from Poland so Polish is my native language. I am a high school student in a biligual class with extended Spanish language. My family is a typical Polish family. I live with my mom, dad and one elder sister who is 20. My mother works as a teacher in a special school for children with hearing problems. My dad is also a teacher. He works in a high school as an english teacher. When it comes to my personality, i am a very open and friendly young girl for whom nothing is difficult. I am a fast learner, i do not have difficulties in everyday life. In my free time I learn Spanish, play clarinet and also sing. I have graduated from music school so my hearing is not so bad. I have been looking after children for many years now. I started taking care of my youngest cousins and later I was working as a nanny in my neighbourhood. I love children. Spending time with these little people makes me enjoy my life even more. I also do not have problems with housework. I am a perfectionist so i do not know what mess means. I looking forward to hearing from you soon!


Will come the 01/01/2015
Will stay for summer
For 1 years


Good english
Studied english for 3 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking


Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere


Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker


Had siblings
Occupation of mother : teacher
Occupation of father : English teacher
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing