profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
27 years old
Single
Romanian
Living in Romania
Has visa
Visa : No visa required.
Currently in UK

University Alexandru Ioan Cuza Iași, Faculty of Letters, Romania
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Actress - 9 months; Broadcaster, producer at a local Romanian radio - 9 months; Editor at a local Romanian events website - 1 year; Customer Serviser Adviser at British Council Romania - 1 year
Childcare experience : Taking care of children younger than me in summer camps (2009 - 2010); Experience with my young cousins and my 2 years old niece; Working with children at British Council Romania (2013 - 2014); Taking care of a 4 years old girl for 3 months in London (au pair position)

An energetic, friendly and competent au pair with a calm attitude and a track record of providing a quality childcare service to families and their children. Always smartly presented with excellent hygiene standards and available on a live-in basis. I can do light houseworking tasks. Looking to work in partnership with a nice, understanding family and take responsibility for the safety and development of their children. I am tidy, organised (both in my personal and professional life) and reliable, requiring the same from others, too. Possessing a cheerful, easygoing and flexible personality, I can easily deal with stressful and busy days, as well. I love reading, creative writing and I enjoy art in all its forms. Even if I'm mostly an indoor person, I feel energetic when I'm outdoors, doing physical activities, and I enjoy travelling and discovering different cultures than my own.

Availability

Will come the 20/05/2015
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French, Russian, Spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : dogs
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Nonreligious
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing