profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
30 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Nursing school, registered nurse, Charles university Third faculty of medicine - undergraduate degree - general nursing.
Has no driver licence
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Registered nurse at Department of surgery - The teaching hospital Royal Vinohrady in Prague since 2007
Childcare experience : I have experience with taking care of 1-5 year old children - babysitting.

Hello dear family, I hope you'll find all information you need to know about me here in my profile. If you have any other question, don't hesitate to ask me. :) Let me introduce myself. I'm 27 year old, single and have no children. I'm working as a registered nurse since 2007 at Department of surgery. Before I've started to work in University hospital Royal Vinohrady in Prague, I studied at nursing school and I also study at Third Faculty of Medicine at Charles University at the moment - to reach bachelor degree at nursing. My hobbies are nature, walks, animals, reading, music and art. I'm really open-minded and easy-going person. I love fun and laugh because the world is full of pain and we have only one chance to live happily. My big dream is to move to London and to experience the spirit of the UK and of course I want to improve my english skills. I love kids and also have some experience with babysitting. A few years ago I've been taking care of children in two families (1 to 5 year old children). I have no problem with light housework and I guess I'm able to cook something basic but want to warn you, please don't expect the master chef.. :) But frankly, me as a nurse, I can give your family certainty and feeling that your kids are perfectly safe with me. I'm trained in first aid for adults but also for kids and plus I'm able to use it in real life (I worked on ICU), I was a healthcare worker on child summer camps and also I have three semesters of pediatrics. And why do I want to be an au pair? Even if I love to work as a nurse I'm a bit tired of healthcare in the Czech Republic and I think to move to the UK and start as an au-pair is the best option for me to start something new. I really love children and to be an au pair is kind of the golden mean to be happy every day and to give a bit of this happiness to other people.

Availability

Will come the 01/07/2015
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Saleswoman
Occupation of father : Tradesman
Atheist
Has tatoo
Has piercing