profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
35 years old
Single
Italian
Living in Italy
Has visa
Visa : I am a EU citizen
Not currently in UK

master degree
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I am currently emploted as logistics officer in a construction company in the Caribbens
Childcare experience : I have been looking after children for the past 15 years both part time and full time. I looked after children from 6 months old on. I am currently taking care of the company GM's 7-year-old daughter.

I am a very active woman who loves sports. I am a qualified diver, a runner and I played volleyball for 10 years. I have been involved an many charity actions and I spent 3 months volunteering in Zambia in a Catholic mission looking after parentless children. I love studying foreign languages and cultures and I have a master degree on the influence of cultures on the business environment.

Availability

Will come the 01/03/2015
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Spanish, German, French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : retired
Occupation of father : retired
Christianity
Has tatoo
Has no piercing