profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
23 years old
Single
Czech Republic
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

University of Business in Prague - branch of study: Air transport services in tourism
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Business experience.
Childcare experience : Preparing meals, homework, play with children, sports activities, assistance bathing children, total childcare.

Dear family, My name is Silvia, I'm 24 years old, my boyfriend is 28 years old and his name is Andrew and our dog is 4 years old, it's a girl and her name is Angel. We are au pair couple, we come from the Czech Republic and we are willing to work for one pocket money. We are fully flexible, friendly, cheerful, active, we enjoy working with children. We would like to combine work with pleasure and work as an au pair. I believe that we will have lots of fun and in addition we learn English. We are a stable couple, we know each for ten years. We live together for 7 years. People say that we are sympathetic, communicative, helpful, hardworking, reliable, adaptable, flexible, responsible and patient. We try to live healthy, so do not smoke and drink alcohol minimum. We have common interests - children, trips with children, nature, animals, garden, sports, social games, swimming, bicycles, football, walking, hiking, planes, skiing, snowboarding, skating. We have many friends who have children and we like care for them. We have a lot of experience with children. We like to visit with the children on trips, play games, go to the countryside, visiting interesting places, doing outdoor and sporty activities. We are very creative and we trying to best fill the time children. Children also loves our dog Angel and the kids love her. Angel is a pure bred Bichon Frise. Lint-free and allergy-free dog ´s coat. It is a strong, healthy and resilient the breed. She is friendly, easygoing, extremely intelligent, adaptable. She likes community of people and likes playing with children. Also she loves trips. Is a faithful friend and loves children as family members. She is very tolerant and does not do him any trouble to live together with other animals. Thanks to her children learn to have a positive relationship and love for animals. With Angel children are more open and overcome shyness. I graduated from the University of Business in Prague - branch of study: Air transport services in tourism. Since childhood I have a positive relationship with education and I like teaching children. I like help with homework. Boyfriend is apprenticed and working 9 years in the carmaker the Škoda Auto. He also has extensive experience with children and is very hardworking, skilful handyman who can do all the work with a smile. He is responsible and an experienced driver. He drives eight years and he has own car. He loves gardening, working at home, farming, caring for animals, skiing, snowboarding. We have no problem with the housework. Both can cook and can do clean the house, washing, ironing, vacuuming, wash the dishes, etc.. We look for nice family, who would be willing to take us all three. We best work together, help each other and we complement each other. With families where we look after their children, we have a friendly relationship. However, families the most like Angel :) We look forward to. Yours sincerely, Silvia, Andy and Angel.

Availability

Will come the 17/11/2014
Will stay for summer
For 2 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : German, Spanish, Russian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Receptionist
Occupation of father : Security in hospital
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing