profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
26 years old
Single
Romanian
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : European citizen . Passport.
Currently in UK

Secondary School + Baccalaureate (SAT)
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : over two years
Childcare experience : Babysitting, Housework, Basic Cooking

Hello Dear Family , My name is Juliana . I have fluent knowledge of English and Spanish. I know how to cook basic food , I am a very clean person and that is why I will be a good housekeeper and the most important thing I am very good at bonding with children. This year I was accepted at University of West London and I am looking for someone who wants an au pair living in and maybe who needs help after my schedule. Tuesdays and Fridays (until 5 pm), I will have to be at UWL. If your interested , please let me know and if you want to discuss more details send me a message or ask for my email address, Skype or phone number and I will contact you. Thanks so much for reading this and if you're not interested in my profile, I wish you all the luck on finding your perfect au pair. Best wishes, Juliana.

Availability

Will come the 02/09/2016
Will stay for summer
For 2 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French and Spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Housewife
Occupation of father : Farm Manager (Spain)
Other
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing