profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Currently in UK

graduation, driver's license
Has driver licence since 3 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : i´m studying in the University
Childcare experience : 4 year for my sister's children (girl 4 year, boy 1 year), 3 year for two family (one family with 2 children (girl 4,2 year), one family with 1 children( girl 2 year)

Dear family, My name is Kateřina and i´m twenty-one years old. Family and friend call me Kačko, Káťo, Kačenko and i hate addressing Katko and Kateřino!  Let me introduce my family to you. My mother name is Martina. She is forty-seven years old. My father name is Josef. He is fifty-five years old. I have a brother and a stepsister. My father has go tone daughter from his former marriage. Brother name is Josef. He is twenty-three years old. Sister name is Ivana. She is thirty years old. She is married. Name her hausbend is Miloslav. They have two children, one girl and one boy. Girl name is Valerie and she is four years old. Boy name is Vojtěch and he is one years old. My sister is stepsister but she is als my sister. We have great relation and i´m loving her children. I was born in Brno. I live in Modřice. This is small town where i finished primary school. After i started study in high school – branch hotel school. After i finished high school, i strarted go to university in Brno. I finished two years in university, suspension of studies and i want take care of your children. In the numery i can started play on the flute. I played the flute about five years. After i can started play on the guitar. On the guitar i played about four years. I´m loving pets. We have a dog – his name is Bendži, a guinea pig – his name is Matyášek, a parrot – his name is Kubíček and fishes at home. My favorite sport are aerobic, run, in-line skates, skiing, swimming. Aerobic i have 3x in week. My favorite sports are ice-hockey and football on follow but ice-hockey like me more. In my town i´m going root for ice-hoceky players on the stadium. Sometimes i´m going on the match to the Czech republic on the other matches with our team. In 2011 i did a driver´s licence. I drive often and like. I like traveling – by car, by bus, by plane, by train – to the sea, the mountains, the sights. I like traveling to the Czech republic but also the Europe and Word. In 2011 i was in Rhodos four months. I works als chambermaid here. We had als voluntary internship from high school with my class-mates. We work until 7.00 am – 3.00 pm (eight hours) and after we had free time. We went on the beach, basked, travelling. This was big experience to my life. My experience with children began with first child of my sister four year ago. When was born her daughter (my niece) i can help her. We went out with pram, i changed the nappy, we went on the sandpit, readed a book, played with puzzle, dressed, bathing,.. And the same when her son was born (my nephew). They are magical. My after experience began for two families. One family have two girls. One family have one girl. I went out with pram, went on the sandpit, readed a book, played with puzzle, lego, bathing also with them. It was fun with them. So this is a letter for me and my life. I look forward to seeing you.  Kačka

Availability

Will come the 02/11/2014
Will stay for summer
For 10 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : germany

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair+
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : chambermaid
Occupation of father : security
Has tatoo
Has no piercing