profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
23 years old
Single
Hungarian
Living in Hungary
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

High School
Has no driver licence
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Baby sitting for years
Childcare experience : Babysitting, childcare at summer camps, volunteered at hospitals by children, was working in a children centre

My name is Petra, I'm 20, hungarian. I was born in a big family, I have 5 brothers, sisters, so I was always responsible for the others. I can get on really well with people, I am passionatelly curious, open minded and really friendly. I was babysitting already, and worked in a children center as well, and volunteered in hospitals to cheer up kids for months. Later I would like to study psychology, mainly with children I would like to work. we have a camp for young children at home, I always give a hand to my mother at summer time. I met thousands of beautiful souls, and I got so interested in how they learn, think and how great they are. I want to be on their side as much as its possible. Teach them and work with them at the same time :) I really like doing sports, have been a dancer before, but i tried almost all kind of, e.g. snowboard, yoga, acrobatics, kickbox, i enjoy running, hiking and swimming as well. I enjoy more a healthy lifestyle, i love cooking and i often bake with my youngest brother, because he wants to be a confectioner. :) I like reading and singing, having fun, and being busy, because then i feel a good tiredness at the end of the day! :) I lived seperated from my family since i was 14, so i am responsible, mature and reliable. I can run a household, keep it clean and tidy, i learn fast and i am hardworking. I already been living for months out of my country; in Japan, Turkey, Greece, UK, China, and currently I stay in Taiwan. I am interested in other cultures, history, habits, therefore I LOVE travelling! :)

Availability

Will come the 01/02/2015
Will stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : German, French, Italian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Program coordinator
Occupation of father : Hauler
Other
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing