profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
27 years old
Single
italian
Living in Italy
Has visa
Visa : European Citizen
Not currently in UK

Graduation at Università degli studi di Napoli "L'Orientale" (Italy) in European Languages, Cultures and Literatures
Has driver licence since 4 months
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I've been working as after-school tutor for 4 years with younger boys and girls (mainly aged between 10yrs to 17yrs).
Childcare experience : I've been nanny for kids of almost all married couples in my family and had childcare experience with a wide range of ages (from 3 years to 12/13 years children)

Hi! I'd like to tell you that I would perfectly suit the au pair girl you are looking for. I am deeply organized, willing, flexible, with a bright personality. I am also very responsible, trustworthy and mature enough to understand children needs (according to their age) and those of your family. I am a hardworking, lively, fun and careful person. I also love cooking and baking and can perfectly run the house duties as I'm used to doing it at home everyday . My interests include various, always creative and productive activities. I'm not in UK at the moment as I'm graduating in February so it's a temporary thing. Yet I'm planning to leave by the end of February and I hope it won't be a problem for you to wait for meeting and interviewing me. I invite you to read my CV I attached here so you can get a clearer opinion about me and my previous experience. If you are interested I ask you to get in touch by emails so that we can get acquainted with each other. Cordially Manuela

Availability

Will come the 01/03/2015
Will stay for summer
For 2 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Swedish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair+
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is smoker and may smoke outside

Other

Had siblings
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing